FFWD March 2017

Fashion Forward Dubai (FFWD), a 3-day fashion showcase for the region, wrapped it’s ninth season yesterday on 25th March, 2017. I attended the event just for being pampered and primped like a celebrity.

The first step was hair by L’Oreal Professional stylist who gave me nice, controlled waves. Next, I got a fresh coat of nail polish applied at the Essie Nail station. And at last,Β the lovely artist created an ombre lip look to finish my look.

Once I was done enjoying the ‘Pampering Session’, I next set on visiting the display area showcasing some accessories, handbags and more.

My visit to FFWD was a wonderful experience of mingling with some designers, fellow bloggers and professionals which left me wanting for more. I cannot wait for the next season, until next time FFWD.20170325_214337.jpg

Leave a Reply

